How do I contact Washington Post writers or editors?

Main Phone number: 202.334.6000 or 800.627.1150

Address: The Washington Post, 1150 15th Street NW, Washington DC 20017

How do I contact Washington Post writers?

Clicking the byline of any piece will take you to that writer's archive page, where you should see an e-mail link.

How do I contact Washington Post departments?

Local: 202.334.7300 or metro@washpost.com
National: 202.334.7410 or national@washpost.com
Business: 202.334.7320 or business@washpost.com
Sports: 202.334.7350 or sports@washpost.com
Foreign: 202.334.7400 or foreign@washpost.com
Style: 202.334.7535 or style@washpost.com
Obituaries: 202.334.7389 or newsobits@washpost.com
Books: 202.334.7882 or bookworld@washpost.com
Food: 202.334.7575 or food@washpost.com
Health: 202.334.5031 or health-science@washpost.com
Travel: 202.334.7750 or travel@washpost.com
Photo/ video: 202.334.7380
Graphics: 202.334.7380

You may also be interested in: How do I send a letter to the editor?

Rating:Rating of 2 Stars38 Votes
Was this answer helpful?YesNo
Topic Information
  • Topic #: 15067-90
  • Date Created: 2/19/2010
  • Last Modified Since: 7/31/2013
  • Viewed: 69619