Can I submit freelance work to The Washington Post?

Use the phone numbers or e-mail addresses below to contact the different sections of the newspaper.

Local
metro@washpost.com
202-334-7300, 7313 and 4210
Opinions can be sent to localopinions@washingtonpost.com

Sports
News tips or information:
Phone: 202-334-7350
Fax: 202-334-7685
Email: sports@washpost.com
Letters to the Editor pertaining to sports matters should be sent to:
Letters to the Sports Editor
The Washington Post
1150 15th St. NW
Washington, DC 20071
Fax: 202-334-7685
Email: sports@washpost.com


National
national@washpost.com

Financial
202-334-7320

Foreign
202-334-7400
foreign@washpost.com

Style
202-334-7535
style@washpost.com

Weekly Sections

Book World
202-334-7882
Letters to the Editor e-mail address: bwletters@washpost.com

Food
202-334-7575
food@washpost.com

Health
202-334-5031
health@washpost.com

Home
202-334-4409
home@washpost.com

Magazine
202-334-7585
20071@washpost.com

Outlook
202-334-7573
outlook@washpost.com

Real Estate
202-334-6365
realestate@washpost.com

Travel
202-334-7750

Washington Business
202-334-7320

Weekend
202-334-6808

Rating:Rating of 2.5 Stars29 Votes
Was this answer helpful?YesNo
Topic Information
  • Topic #: 15067-105
  • Date Created: 2/19/2010
  • Last Modified Since: 11/11/2013
  • Viewed: 11720